Janasena Party Releases First list of 2019 Election Candidates


The new party, Pawan Kalyan’s Jana Sena Party has finalised and released the first list of candidates for 2019 general elections. As the election commission has released the date for elections on April 11, the Janasena party has released their candidates’ list. In the first list, they have declared that they have finalized 32 Assembly candidates and 9 MP candidates.

They have declared only 2 MP Candidates names. Janasena announced Akula Satyanarayana as Rajahmundry MP candidate and D.M.R. Shekar as Amalapuram MP candidate. However, Pawan Kalyan has also said that he will declare the names of remaining 7 MP and 32 Assembly candidate names today or tomorrow.

Since Janasena is looking to go forward along with the communist parties, he said that he had a conversation with them and discussing the candidates. He also declared that Janasena would like to give seats for women candidates with priority.






  1. I have been browsing online more than 2 hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.
    I’ll right away take hold of your rss feed as I can not in finding your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please permit me recognise so that I may
    just subscribe. Thanks. Ahaa, its nice discussion concerning this piece
    of writing here at this website, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here