Pawan Kalyan’s Constituency Strategy


Finally, it is out Jana Sena party founder Pawan Kalyan is going to contest in the Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections which is going to held on April 11 from Gajuwaka in Visakhapatnam district and Bhimavaram in West Godavari. He is contesting from 2 constituencies. All the people very eagerly waiting to see from which constituency Pawan Kalyan is going to participate in the elections. Many rumors are widely spread on Pavan Kalyan contesting constituencies.

The Party general body conducted the internal survey. From that survey, it suggests the Pawan contest from the constituencies are Anantapur, Tirupati, Rajanagaram, Pithapuram, Bhimavaram, Pendhurti, Gajuwaka, and Ichapuram. From these constituencies, general body select two constituencies Bhimavaram and Gajuwaka and Pawan Kalyan agreed to the context from there. Pawan announced his contesting constituencies on Tuesday.

Pawan Kalyan may face tough competition the opponent candidates are sitting MLA PulaparthiRamanjaneyulu and him also a senior leader from TDP and former MLA Srinivas Grandhi from YSRCP in Bhimavaram. In Gajuwaka, sitting MLA Palla Srinivas Rao from TDP and TippalaNagi Reddy from YSRCP. Let’s see whether Kalyan would face the tough competition or he will give the tough competition.

Bahujan Samaj Party, CPI, and CPI(M) are combined with Jana Sena party for the Lok Sabha and Assembly elections. Under the union, Jana Sena will context 140 Assembly Seats and 18 Lok Sabha Seats. From these 77 Assembly seats and 9 Parliamentary seats were announced by the Jana Sena party.  Kalyan announced that he will announce the candidates for pending seats by Wednesday evening. BSP will field the candidates in  3 Lok Sabha and 21 seats for the 2 left parties will context 7 assembly and 2 Lok Sabha seats each.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here